The Practice Round Tickets are on Sale Now!

I am happy to announce tickets for the first annual Practice Round Tournament  are on sale!

If you’ve been to this site before or spoken to me for 10 minutes, you know that I love golf and I love getting more people involved with the game. I created this tournament out of a passion I have to help more young professionals, women and minorities experience the benefits of golf, both socially and professionally.

So consider this your invitation to come play 9 holes or 18 holes of golf on Sunday, September 14, 2014 at the Silver Lake Country Club! See you on the course!

 Register Here

 

The Practice Round

Leave a Reply

